Gold Sound

Contact Gold Sound   
24242 Woodward Ave  
Suite 300   
Pleasant Ridge, MI 48069   
Tel 248.223.9232
Fax 248.356.6401



Sales:
Paula Gold        paula@goldsound.com
 
Scheduling:
Debbie Rangus        debbie@goldsound.com
 
Engineers:
Bryan Gold        bryan@goldsound.com
Marc LaRochelle        marc@goldsound.com
Tom Strickland        tom@goldsound.com
Clint Stuart        clint@goldsound.com